Top Five Brands/ Flavors

Hey guys kinda new to the hookah seen. been hitting it up alot though and just kinda curious to what everyones top five flavors/brands are. i like trying out new flavors and brands to see what one smokes the best but again i'm a newbie so just figured this would be a cool way to skip some of the trial and error and go staight to some good smoke. and also it can give me an idea of some good shisha to keep on hand for parties and stuff....

so far my fav is starbuzz blue mist i also like romman double apple but like i said i'm new to all this so havent really tried to many brands and flavors....

seems like the more differnt kinds I try.The more I realize I should stop wasting my time and just smoke Nakhla.
I'm trying one more brand and thats tangiers ,should be here monday.If that lets me down I will become a nakhla poster boy.
A little al fakher never hurts once in awhile though.

Personal favs at this very moment:
1) Starbuzz Pink
2) Fantasia Pink Lemonade
3) Golden Layalina Dream Cycle
4) Tangiers Orange Soda (OG)
5) Starbuzz Tangerine Dream

1-Romman Ivory Coast (pineapple/grapfruit)
2-Romman Peach
3-Al Amir Watermellon
4-Al Amir pineapple/coconut
5-Romman Laffy Taffy

Mine are

AF Double Apple << If you like Anis, you will love this one to death.
AF Isk.
Nakhla Fakfakheena (mixed fruits)
Nakhla Cherry
AF Plum

SB: Tangerine Dream
Tangiers: K-Cherry
Tangiers: Melon Blend
AF: mint
AF: Cinnamon (still havnt had nak to compare, need to get some more tupperware at work tmrw.)

QUOTE (Sonthert @ Jun 6 2009, 08:50 AM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>
Tangiers Mimon
Tangiers Watermelon
Tangiers White Grape
Tangiers Kashmir Peach
Tangiers Indigo Flower

(Consider the source rolleyes.gif )

What does MImon taste like?

On topic:
1. Tangiers K-cherry
2. Tangiers Kashmir (F-line)
3. Nakhla DA
4. Fusion Cactus Pear
5. Tangiers Passionfruit

I think that Mimon is a Lemon Mint thing?

Tangiers Bluegumball
Tangiers Kashmir Peach
Tangiers Kashmir Cherry
Tangiers Mimon